2018/2019 Board of Directors

Updated Wednesday February 13, 2019 by Amy Billetta.

At the September 2018 General Meeting last night the Board was approved.   We are still in need of a SFYAL Treasurer, Registrar/Travel Team Coordinator and 2019 division commissioners.  If you are interested in any of these positions, please reach out to any Board member.   The complete list is below - 


The SFYAL 2018-2019 Board of Directors


President - Chad Strunk - President.SFYAL@gmail.com

Vice President - Frank Cecconi - VicePresident.SFYAL@gmail.com

Treasurer - Doug Reimer - Treasurer.SFYAL@gmail.com (Leaving 10/2019)

Secretary - Amy Billetta - Secretary.SFYAL@gmail.com

Marketing Director - Cindy Doyle - Marketing.SFYAL@gmail.com

Facilities Director - Rich Cantello - Facilities.SFYAL@gmail.com

Director of Baseball Operations - Erik Sawchuk - BaseballDirector.SFYAL@gmail.com

Director of Softball Operations - Tim Trexler - Softball.SFYAL@gmail.com