Travel Baseball 2017 Results


Saturday, July 8, 2017 @ 1:15pm
Final
SpringFord 9U Blue (9U) 5
    Southern Lehigh 9
 
Thursday, July 6, 2017 @ 6:00pm
Final
SpringFord 9U Blue (9U) 8
    Del Val 7
 
Saturday, July 1, 2017 @ 4:00pm
Final
    Kimberton 13
SpringFord 9U Blue (9U) 0
 
Friday, June 30, 2017 @ 6:00pm
Final
    Methacton 8
SpringFord 9U Blue (9U) 14
 
Wednesday, June 28, 2017 @ 6:00pm
Final
    Kimberton 13
SpringFord 9U Blue (9U) 0
 
Tuesday, June 27, 2017 @ 6:00pm
Final
    Methacton 5
SpringFord 9U Blue (9U) 15
 
Sunday, June 18, 2017 @ 1:30pm
Final
SpringFord 9U Blue (9U) 12
    Championship or Consolation Game 11
 
Sunday, June 18, 2017 @ 11:15am
Final
SpringFord 9U Blue (9U) 4
    Hatfield-Towamenin 12
 
Saturday, June 17, 2017 @ 12:30pm
Final
SpringFord 9U Blue (9U) 13
    Elimination Game 7
 
Saturday, June 17, 2017 @ 9:00am
Final
SpringFord 9U Blue (9U) 14
    Methacton 8
 
Friday, June 16, 2017 @ 6:00pm
Final
SpringFord 9U Blue (9U) 5
    Hatfield-Towamencin 4
 
Sunday, June 11, 2017 @ 1:00pm
Final
SpringFord 9U Blue (9U) 1
    Southern Lehigh 11
 
Saturday, June 10, 2017 @ 4:00pm
Final
SpringFord 9U Blue (9U) 8
    Mifflin 3
 
Saturday, June 10, 2017 @ 12:00pm
Final
SpringFord 9U Blue (9U) 8
    Liberty 15
 
Sunday, June 4, 2017 @ 11:30am
Final
    Upper Providence 12
SpringFord 9U Blue (9U) 10
 
Saturday, June 3, 2017 @ 1:15pm
Final
    Boyertown 6
SpringFord 9U Blue (9U) 10
 
Saturday, June 3, 2017 @ 9:15am
Final
    Lehigh Valley 1
SpringFord 9U Blue (9U) 13
 
Sunday, May 28, 2017 @ 1:00pm
Final
SpringFord 9U Blue (9U) 16
    Skippack 8
 
Sunday, May 28, 2017 @ 10:45am
Final
SpringFord 9U Blue (9U) 16
    East Norriton 3
 
Saturday, May 27, 2017 @ 5:00pm
Final
SpringFord 9U Blue (9U) 12
    Stowe Predators 2
 
Sunday, May 21, 2017 @ 3:00pm
Final
    Stowe Predators 8
SpringFord 9U Blue (9U) 9
 
Sunday, May 21, 2017 @ 11:00am
Final
SpringFord 9U Blue (9U) 4
    Audubon 14